Hey Sandra, Are you leaving money on the table?
Watch this 1:20 video about the opportunity you have to add additional revenue by implementing a single tactic with Toppik.
One thing I noticed when I was on your website, is that you have a fantastic opportunity to stack products into bundles to increase AOV.
You’ve already spent good money to bring traffic to your site, now is the time to maximize the revenue generated per visitor.
We have found that introducing bundles and product recommendations can increase the Average Order Value by 30%.
Let’s say you have 500 transactions a day with an average order value of $80. Increasing that order value by 30% would give you an AOV of $104. For 500 transactions, we are talking about an additional $12,000 a day in revenue.
What would that mean for your business?